IMDb > Johnny Lawrence (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Johnny Lawrence
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Johnny Lawrence (Character)
from The Karate Kid (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Robot Chicken" (3 episodes)
  1. Cracked China (14 May 2006)  
  2. Caffeine-Induced Aneurysm (13 January 2013)  
  3. Joel Hurwitz Returns (3 April 2016)  
"Family Guy" (3 episodes)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. Patriot Games (29 January 2006)  
  2. The Most Interesting Man in the World (13 April 2014)  
  3. Once Bitten (19 April 2015)