IMDb > Jeff the Spider (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeff the Spider (Character)
from "The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy" (5 episodes)
... aka "Grim & Evil" - USA (original title)
  1. Crawling Niceness, The/Smarten Up!/The Grim Show (18 July 2003)  
  2. Keeper of the Reaper (13 January 2006)  
  3. Herbicidal Maniac/Chaos Theory (21 March 2006)  
  4. Spidermandy/Be A-Fred, Be Very A-Fred (24 July 2006)  
  5. Wrath of the Spider Queen (6 July 2007)