IMDb > Cpl. Earl 'One Lung' McLung (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Cpl. Earl 'One Lung' McLung
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cpl. Earl 'One Lung' McLung (Character)
from "Band of Brothers" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Band of Brothers" (3 episodes)
  1. Bastogne (7 October 2001)  
  2. The Breaking Point (14 October 2001)  
  3. The Last Patrol (21 October 2001)