IMDb > Pvt. Roy Cobb (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Pvt. Roy Cobb
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pvt. Roy Cobb (Character)
from "Band of Brothers" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Band of Brothers" (6 episodes)
  1. Currahee (9 September 2001)  
  2. Day of Days (9 September 2001)  
  3. Replacements (23 September 2001)  
  4. Crossroads (30 September 2001)  
  5. The Breaking Point (14 October 2001)  
  6. The Last Patrol (21 October 2001)