IMDb > Frank Buffay Jr. (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Frank Buffay Jr.
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Buffay Jr. (Character)
from "Friends" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friends" (8 episodes)
  1. The One with the Bullies (25 April 1996)  
  2. The One with Frank Jr. (17 October 1996)  
  3. The One with the Hypnosis Tape (13 March 1997)  
  4. The One with Phoebe's Uterus (8 January 1998)  
  5. The One with the Embryos (15 January 1998)  
  6. The One with the Free Porn (26 March 1998)  
  7. The One Hundredth (8 October 1998)  
  8. The One Where Ross Is Fine (2 October 2003)