IMDb > Mrs. Johansen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Johansen (Character)
from "Daria" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Daria" (5 episodes)
  1. Cafe Disaffecto (24 March 1997)  
  2. That Was Then, This Is Dumb (16 March 1998)  
  3. The Old and the Beautiful (3 March 1999)  
  4. Psycho Therapy (28 June 2000)  
  5. Mart of Darkness (5 July 2000)