IMDb > Funboy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Funboy (Character)
from The Crow (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Crow: Stairway to Heaven" (5 episodes)
  1. Before I Wake (20 November 1998)  
  2. The People vs. Eric Draven (29 January 1999)  
  3. It's a Wonderful Death (12 February 1999)  
  4. Closing Time (23 April 1999)  
  5. A Gathering Storm (21 May 1999)