IMDb > Fray Felipe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fray Felipe (Character)
from "Zorro" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zorro" (6 episodes)
  1. Zorro's Secret Passage (17 October 1957)  
  2. Zorro Rides to the Mission (24 October 1957)  
  3. The Ghost of the Mission (31 October 1957)  
  4. Zorro Saves a Friend (14 November 1957)  
  5. Double Trouble for Zorro (19 December 1957)  
  6. Zorro, Luckiest Swordsman Alive (26 December 1957)