IMDb > Merrick Jamison-Smythe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Merrick Jamison-Smythe
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Merrick Jamison-Smythe (Character)
from "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Buffy the Vampire Slayer" (1 episode)
... aka "BtVS" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Buffy" - USA (short title)
... aka "Buffy, the Vampire Slayer: The Series" - USA (long title)
... aka "Nightfall" - Japan (English title)
  1. Becoming: Part 1 (12 May 1998)