IMDb > Dr. Arthur Neuman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Arthur Neuman
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Arthur Neuman (Character)
from The Mask (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mask" (3 episodes)
  1. Double Reverse (23 September 1995)  
  2. Shrink Rap (30 September 1995)  
  3. Convention of Evil (10 October 1996)