IMDb > Joab (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joab (Character)
from King David (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Of Kings and Prophets" (3 episodes)
  1. Unaired Pilot (1 January 2015)  
  2. Offerings of Blood (8 March 2016)  
  3. Let the Wicked Be Ashamed (15 March 2016)  
"General Electric Theater" (2 episodes)
... aka "G.E. Theater" - USA (English title) (informal short title)
... aka "G.E. True Theater" - USA (English title) (tenth season title)
  1. The Stone (18 January 1959)  
  2. Absalom, My Son (6 December 1959)