IMDb > Jack Skellington (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jack Skellington
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jack Skellington (Character)
from The Nightmare Before Christmas (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Guy" (1 episode)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. Peter's Sister (15 November 2015)  
"Robot Chicken" (1 episode)
  1. Donkey Punch (12 November 2006)