IMDb > Major Marks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Major Marks (Character)
from "Stargate SG-1" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stargate: Atlantis" (2 episodes)
... aka "Stargate Atlantis" - International (English title) (alternative title)
... aka "Atlantis" - Japan (English title) (DVD title)
  1. Be All My Sins Remember'd (4 January 2008)  
  2. Search and Rescue (11 July 2008)  
"Stargate SG-1" (3 episodes)
  1. Avalon: Part 1 (15 July 2005)  
  2. Beachhead (19 August 2005)  
  3. Counterstrike (25 August 2006)