IMDb > Lt. Colonel Bert Samuels (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lt. Colonel Bert Samuels
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Colonel Bert Samuels (Character)
from "Stargate SG-1" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stargate SG-1" (4 episodes)
  1. Children of the Gods (27 July 1997)  
  2. Politics (27 February 1998)  
  3. The Serpent's Lair (26 June 1998)  
  4. Moebius: Part 1 (15 February 2005)