IMDb > Colonel Frank Simmons (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Colonel Frank Simmons (Character)
from "Stargate SG-1" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Stargate SG-1" (5 episodes)
  1. Ascension (13 July 2001)  
  2. The Fifth Man (20 July 2001)  
  3. Desperate Measures (7 September 2001)  
  4. 48 Hours (5 December 2001)  
  5. Prometheus (23 August 2002)