IMDb > Elektra Natchios (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Elektra Natchios
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Elektra Natchios (Character)
from Daredevil (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Deadpool" (6 episodes)
  1. Not My Meal Ticket (1 January 2013)  
  2. Baby Want a Chimichanga? (1 January 2013)  
  3. Scream for Me (1 January 2013)  
  4. There's Something About Mary (8 January 2013)  
  5. Curse You Gingerbread Man! (22 January 2013)  
  6. A Nightmare on Pool Street (5 February 2013)