IMDb > Darius (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Darius (Character)
from "Highlander" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Highlander" (5 episodes)
  1. Band of Brothers (13 February 1993)  
  2. For Tomorrow We Die (27 February 1993)  
  3. The Beast Below (6 March 1993)  
  4. Saving Grace (13 March 1993)  
  5. The Hunters (22 May 1993)