IMDb > Mr. Tumnus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mr. Tumnus
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Tumnus (Character)
from The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fox and Friends" (1 episode)
... aka "Fox and Friends First" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Fox and Friends Weekend" - USA (weekend title)
  1. Episode dated 2 April 2006 (2 April 2006)  
"The Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe" (3 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (13 November 1988)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (20 November 1988)  
  3. Episode #1.6 (18 December 1988)