IMDb > Jasmine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jasmine (Character)
from "Angel" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angel" (5 episodes)
... aka "Angel: The Series" - USA (long title)
  1. Inside Out (2 April 2003)  
  2. Shiny Happy People (9 April 2003)  
  3. The Magic Bullet (16 April 2003)  
  4. Sacrifice (23 April 2003)  
  5. Peace Out (30 April 2003)