IMDb > Marcus Hamilton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marcus Hamilton (Character)
from "Angel" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angel" (5 episodes)
... aka "Angel: The Series" - USA (long title)
  1. Underneath (14 April 2004)  
  2. Origin (21 April 2004)  
  3. Time Bomb (28 April 2004)  
  4. Power Play (12 May 2004)  
  5. Not Fade Away (19 May 2004)