IMDb > Section Chief Scott Blevins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Section Chief Scott Blevins (Character)
from "The X-Files" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The X-Files" (5 episodes)
... aka "The X Files" - Canada (original title)
... aka "X-File" - Japan (English title)
  1. Pilot (10 September 1993)  
  2. Conduit (1 October 1993)  
  3. Gethsemane (18 May 1997)  
  4. Redux (2 November 1997)  
  5. Redux II (9 November 1997)