IMDb > Spike (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Spike (Character)
from "Ace Ventura: Pet Detective" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ace Ventura: Pet Detective" (6 episodes)
  1. The Reindeer Hunter (9 December 1995)  
  2. Bowling for Bear (19 January 1996)  
  3. Pet Food (26 January 1996)  
  4. The Parrot Who Knew Too Much (2 February 1996)  
  5. Natural Born Koalas (16 February 1996)  
  6. Have Mask, Will Travel (7 February 1997)