IMDb > Wallace (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wallace (Character)
from The Curse of the Were-Rabbit (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wallace and Gromit's World of Invention" (6 episodes)
  1. Nature Knows Best (3 November 2010)  
  2. Reach for the Sky (10 November 2010)  
  3. Home Sweet Home (17 November 2010)  
  4. Come to Your Senses (24 November 2010)  
  5. Better Safe Than Sorry (1 December 2010)  
  6. From A to B (8 December 2010)