IMDb > King Pellinore (Character) > Filmography by TV series
King Pellinore
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
King Pellinore (Character)
from Camelot (1967)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Camelot" (2 episodes)
  1. Homecoming (25 February 2011)  
  2. The Sword and the Crown (1 April 2011)  
"Kaamelott" (3 episodes)
  1. Præceptores (17 October 2009)  
  2. Arturi Inquisito (24 October 2009)  
  3. Lacrimosa (31 October 2009)