IMDb > Auntie Em (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Auntie Em
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Auntie Em (Character)
from The Wizard of Oz (1939)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once Upon a Time" (1 episode)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Ruby Slippers (17 April 2016)  
"Ozu no mahôtsukai" (4 episodes)
  1. Doroshi totatsumaki (6 October 1986)  
  2. Kiiroi michi (13 October 1986)  
  3. Kansasu (2 February 1987)  
  4. Futatabi ozu he (9 February 1987)