IMDb > Maude Standish (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maude Standish (Character)
from "The Magnificent Seven" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Magnificent Seven" (3 episodes)
  1. Witness (31 January 1998)  
  2. Sins of the Past (15 January 1999)  
  3. The Trial (10 May 2000)