IMDb > Baron de Belleme (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Baron de Belleme (Character)
from "Robin Hood" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Robin Hood" (2 episodes)
... aka "Robin of Sherwood" - UK (original title)
  1. Robin Hood and the Sorcerer (15 January 1984)  
  2. The Enchantment (7 January 1985)