IMDb > Martin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Martin (Character)
from "Robin Hood" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Robin Hood" (5 episodes)
... aka "Robin of Sherwood" - UK (original title)
  1. The Witch of Elsdon (22 March 1984)  
  2. The King's Fool (29 March 1984)  
  3. Seven Poor Knights from Acre (5 April 1984)  
  4. Alan a Dale (12 April 1984)  
  5. Adam Bell (31 May 1986)