IMDb > Uncle Pat McCallum (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Uncle Pat McCallum (Character)
from "Blade: The Series" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blade: The Series" (5 episodes)
... aka "Blade: House of Chthon" - USA (longer version)
  1. Pilot (28 June 2006)  
  2. Delivery (2 August 2006)  
  3. Sacrifice (9 August 2006)  
  4. Turn of the Screw (16 August 2006)  
  5. Angels & Demons (23 August 2006)