IMDb > Det. Brian Boone (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Det. Brian Boone
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Brian Boone (Character)
from "Blade: The Series" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blade: The Series" (4 episodes)
... aka "Blade: House of Chthon" - USA (longer version)
  1. Pilot (28 June 2006)  
  2. Death Goes On (5 July 2006)  
  3. Descent (12 July 2006)  
  4. The Evil Within (26 July 2006)