IMDb > Vanessa Brooks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vanessa Brooks (Character)
from Blade (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blade: The Series" (3 episodes)
... aka "Blade: House of Chthon" - USA (longer version)
  1. Descent (12 July 2006)  
  2. The Evil Within (26 July 2006)  
  3. Delivery (2 August 2006)  
"Spider-Man" (2 episodes)
... aka "Spider-Man: The Animated Series" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Partners in Danger Chapter 7: The Vampire Queen (17 May 1997)  
  2. Secret Wars, Chapter 2: The Gauntlet of the Red Skull (14 November 1997)