IMDb > Kickback (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kickback (Character)
from "The Transformers" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Transformers" (5 episodes)
... aka "Transformers" - USA (original title)
... aka "Transformers: Generation 1" - USA (informal title)
  1. A Plague of Insecticons (29 December 1984)  
  2. Traitor (27 September 1985)  
  3. The Insecticon Syndrome (9 October 1985)  
  4. Quest for Survival (5 November 1985)  
  5. The Revenge of Bruticus (8 January 1986)