IMDb > Dr. Peters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Peters
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Peters (Character)
from Twelve Monkeys (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"12 Monkeys" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (16 January 2015)  
  2. The Keys (27 February 2015)  
  3. Divine Move (20 March 2015)  
  4. Hyena (13 June 2016)