IMDb > Chief Bromden (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Chief Bromden
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Bromden (Character)
from One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once Upon a Time" (6 episodes)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Skin Deep (12 February 2012)  
  2. A Land Without Magic (13 May 2012)  
  3. Mother (3 May 2015)  
  4. The Dark Swan (27 September 2015)  
  5. The Bear and the Bow (1 November 2015)  
  6. Broken Heart (29 November 2015)