IMDb > Nurse Ratched (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Nurse Ratched
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nurse Ratched (Character)
from One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nash Bridges" (1 episode)
  1. Night Train (25 October 1996)  
"DuckTales" (1 episode)
... aka "Disney's DuckTales" - USA (complete title)
  1. Scrooge's Last Adventure (17 November 1990)