IMDb > Guy Caballero (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Guy Caballero (Character)
from "SCTV" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"SCTV" (5 episodes)
... aka "Second City TV" - Canada (original title)
... aka "Second City Revue" - Canada (English title)
  1. SCTV 30th Anniversary Show (25 November 1978)  
  2. Thursday Night Live (26 September 1980)  
  3. The Irwin Allen Show (26 December 1980)  
  4. 1984: Big Brother (2 January 1981)  
  5. Midnight Express Special (23 January 1981)