IMDb > Biff Tannen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Biff Tannen
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Biff Tannen (Character)
from Back to the Future (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Terminator - How It Should End (30 September 2009)  
"Back to the Future" (3 episodes)
  1. Brothers (14 September 1991)  
  2. A Family Vacation (21 September 1991)  
  3. Time Waits for No Frog/Einstein's Adventure (2 November 1991)