IMDb > Dr. M'Benga (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. M'Benga
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. M'Benga (Character)
from "Star Trek" (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Trek" (2 episodes)
... aka "Star Trek: TOS" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Star Trek: The Original Series" - USA (informal title)
  1. A Private Little War (2 February 1968)  
  2. That Which Survives (24 January 1969)