IMDb > Lt.j.g. Barbara Smith (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lt.j.g. Barbara Smith
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt.j.g. Barbara Smith (Character)
from "Star Trek" (1966)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Trek Continues" (4 episodes)
  1. Fairest of Them All (15 June 2014)  
  2. The White Iris (29 May 2015)  
  3. Divided We Stand (25 September 2015)  
  4. Come Not Between the Dragons (28 May 2016)  
"Star Trek" (1 episode)
... aka "Star Trek: TOS" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Star Trek: The Original Series" - USA (informal title)
  1. Where No Man Has Gone Before (22 September 1966)