IMDb > Fin Fang Foom (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fin Fang Foom (Character)
from "Iron Man" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Iron Man" (5 episodes)
... aka "The Marvel Action Hour: Iron Man" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Origin of the Mandarin (5 November 1994)  
  2. Origin of Iron Man: Part 1 (3 December 1994)  
  3. Origin of Iron Man: Part 2 (10 December 1994)  
  4. The Beast Within (23 September 1995)  
  5. Empowered (3 February 1996)