IMDb > Lady Deathstrike (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lady Deathstrike
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lady Deathstrike (Character)
from X-Men 2 (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Random Marvel" (2 episodes)
  1. Fantastic Foursome (3 July 2009)  
  2. Wolverine Buster (2 December 2012)  
"X-Men" (2 episodes)
... aka "X-Men: The Animated Series" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Out of the Past: Part 1 (29 July 1994)  
  2. Out of the Past: Part 2 (5 August 1994)