IMDb > Kingsley Shacklebolt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Kingsley Shacklebolt
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kingsley Shacklebolt (Character)
from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Harry Potter and the Ten Years Later" (4 episodes)
  1. Episode Three (3 August 2012)  
  2. Episode Four (10 August 2012)  
  3. Episode Seven (Part 1) (31 August 2012)  
  4. Episode Seven (Part 2) (7 September 2012)