IMDb > Bellatrix Lestrange (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Bellatrix Lestrange
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bellatrix Lestrange (Character)
from Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"(My) Immortal: The Web Series" (4 episodes)
  1. Enoby Darkness Way (15 July 2013)  
  2. Snap and Loopin (29 July 2013)  
  3. The Yule Ball (5 August 2013)  
  4. The Final Battle (19 August 2013)