IMDb > Lord Voldemort (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lord Voldemort
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lord Voldemort (Character)
from Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mad" (1 episode)
  1. Outtagascar/Fiends (11 October 2012)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (5 episodes)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Harry Potter (18 August 2011)  
  2. Harry Potter and the Best Picture Summary (23 February 2012)  
  3. Villain Pub - To Battle!!! (4 June 2014)  
  4. Villain Pub - To the Tailor!!! (11 September 2014)  
  5. How Guardians of the Galaxy Should Have Ended (19 November 2014)