IMDb > Miles Dyson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Miles Dyson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miles Dyson (Character)
from Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (13 January 2008)  
  2. The Turk (21 January 2008)  
  3. To the Lighthouse (27 March 2009)