IMDb > Samwise 'Sam' Gamgee (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Samwise 'Sam' Gamgee
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Samwise 'Sam' Gamgee (Character)
from The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Robot Chicken" (2 episodes)
  1. The Departy Monster (6 November 2011)  
  2. Secret of the Booze (27 April 2014)