IMDb > Grand Moff Tarkin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Grand Moff Tarkin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Grand Moff Tarkin (Character)
from Star Wars (1977)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (7 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
  1. The Citadel (11 February 2011)  
  2. Counter Attack (4 March 2011)  
  3. Citadel Rescue (11 March 2011)  
  4. Point of No Return (11 January 2013)  
  5. The Jedi Who Knew Too Much (15 February 2013)  
  6. To Catch a Jedi (22 February 2013)  
  7. The Wrong Jedi (1 March 2013)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Star Wars Episode IV Should Have Ended (30 June 2005)