IMDb > Senator Bail Organa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Senator Bail Organa
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Senator Bail Organa (Character)
from Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Wars: The Clone Wars" (8 episodes)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Rise of the Bounty Hunters" - USA (second season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Secrets Revealed" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Battle Lines" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Star Wars: The Clone Wars: The Lost Missions" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Hostage Crisis (20 March 2009)  
  2. Senate Murders (5 March 2010)  
  3. Cat and Mouse (19 March 2010)  
  4. Supply Lines (24 September 2010)  
  5. Assassin (22 October 2010)  
  6. Heroes on Both Sides (19 November 2010)  
  7. Pursuit of Peace (3 December 2010)  
  8. The Rise of Clovis (22 February 2014)