Live Twitter Chat with Jai Courtney - Today!

Jai Courtney will take over our Twitter account to chat about his upcoming film Insurgent, today at 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT. Be sure to follow @IMDb on Twitter and send your questions now to #IMDbAskJai.

Live Twitter Chat with America Ferrera

Join us for a live chat with America Ferrera (@AmericaFerrera) to learn more about her upcoming film X/Y, Wednesday, March 4th, at 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT. Be sure to follow @IMDb on Twitter and send your questions now to #AskAmericaFerrera.

Latest News

Top  |  Movies  |  TV  |  Celebs

Wilmer Valderrama has joined the cast of Fox’s drama pilot “Minority Report.” He’ll play a police detective in the prospective series designed as a sequel to the futuristic 2002 Steven Spielberg feature. Valderrama at present is co-starring in El Rey Network’s drama series “From Dusk Til Dawn,” ... See more »

See more Top News

IMDbTV's Weekly Picks

"Gotham": 8pm Monday, Fox
"RuPaul's Drag Race": 9pm Monday, Logo
"Better Call Saul": 10pm Monday, AMC

View our TV Editor's list of new and returning series, as well as episodes you won't want to miss this week!

Oscar Winners in Amazon Instant Video

Feel like watching some Oscar winners? The Theory of Everything, Birdman, and Boyhood, are available to watch on Amazon Instant Video.

Featured Recap: "The Walking Dead"

After Rick and his group arrive at Alexandria, they must adapt to a strange new lifestyle while Rick remains mistrustful. Read a recap of this week's episode of "The Walking Dead."

Did You Know?

Sons of Anarchy

Actresses Katey Sagal (Gemma) and Drea de Matteo (Wendy) share the same birthday, January 19th. Sagal is exactly 18 years older.

Poll: Catwoman vs. Black Widow

 | 

More Polls

Vote!
Vote!

Which acrobatic comic book movie character do you favor in a fight, Selena Kyle or Natasha Romanoff?