Live Twitter Chat with Jai Courtney - Today!

Jai Courtney will take over our Twitter account to chat about his upcoming film Insurgent, today at 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT. Be sure to follow @IMDb on Twitter and send your questions now to #IMDbAskJai.

Live Twitter Chat with America Ferrera

Join us for a live chat with America Ferrera (@AmericaFerrera) to learn more about her upcoming film X/Y, Wednesday, March 4th, at 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT. Be sure to follow @IMDb on Twitter and send your questions now to #AskAmericaFerrera.

Latest News

Top  |  Movies  |  TV  |  Celebs

Wilmer Valderrama has joined the cast of Fox’s drama pilot “Minority Report.” He’ll play a police detective in the prospective series designed as a sequel to the futuristic 2002 Steven Spielberg feature. Valderrama at present is co-starring in El Rey Network’s drama series “From Dusk Til Dawn,” ... See more »

See more Top News

IMDbTV's Weekly Picks

"Gotham": 8pm Monday, Fox
"RuPaul's Drag Race": 9pm Monday, Logo
"Better Call Saul": 10pm Monday, AMC

View our TV Editor's list of new and returning series, as well as episodes you won't want to miss this week!

Oscar Winners in Amazon Instant Video

Feel like watching some Oscar winners? The Theory of Everything, Birdman, and Boyhood, are available to watch on Amazon Instant Video.

Featured Recap: "Once Upon a Time"

Mr. Gold forms a villain team with Ursula, Cruella, and Maleficent to plot revenge against the "heroes". Read a recap of the midseason return of "Once Upon a Time."

Did You Know?

Downton Abbey

According to Julian Fellowes, the parts played by Hugh Bonneville, Brendan Coyle and Maggie Smith were written for the actors that played them.

Poll: Catwoman vs. Black Widow

 | 

More Polls

Vote!
Vote!

Which acrobatic comic book movie character do you favor in a fight, Selena Kyle or Natasha Romanoff?